제조사 수입 블루레이 모델명 퀸 : 록 몬트리올 & 라이브 에이드 (Blu-ray : Queen: Rock Montreal & Live 상태 New(신품) 가격 33000

Special Feature

* Subtitles for documentary
* Brand new audio commentary by Brian May and Roger Taylor
* The full Queen Live Aid performance
* Never before seen full performance footage of Queen rehearsing for Live Aid: Bohemian Rhapsody + Radio Gaga + Hammer To Fall
* Previously unreleased Live Aid interview with the whole band
* 1982 news feature from US TV series PM Magazine
* "Before & After" restoration comparison
* Weblink to microsite


불멸의 그룹 퀸의 몬트리얼 라이브와 라이브 에이드 공연을 새롭게 디지털 리마스터링하여 합본으로 구성.
올 컬러 14page 화보집 포함

[Queen Rock Montreal]

1. Intro
2. We Will Rock You (fast)
3. Let Me Entertain You
4. Play The Game
5. Somebody To Love
6. Killer Queen
7. I'm In Love With My Car
8. Get Down Make Love
9. Save Me
10. Now I'm Here
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I'm Here (reprise)
13. Love Of My Life
14. Under Pressure
15. Keep Yourself Alive
16. Drum & Timpani Solo
17. Guitar Solo
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Another One Bites The Dust
23. Sheer Heart Attack
24. We Will Rock You
25. We Are The Champions
26. God Save The Queen

[Queen Live Aid Concert]

Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
Hammer to Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

[Queen Live Aid Rehearsal]

Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
Hammer to Fall